gerrss.blogg.se

Zoom info alternatives
Zoom info alternatives




zoom info alternatives

The intent software lets you drop and replace keywords that are underperforming - make sure you take advantage of this function if you’re running custom intent campaigns. To optimize results, you need to test out each feature and adjust as necessary. If I had to come up with something, I’d say that there is a lot to wrap your head around in Visual Visitor. The products work as `advertised and the staff is helpful and efficient. What do you dislike? Nothing stands out to me as a dislike. Although I get more use out of the contact database (aka prospecting data), the intent data helps me zero in on the leads that are most likely to become clients. This is a terrific feature for people who work in sales. whether or not they’ve engaged with my keywords). When I click on one of these leads in Visual Visitor, it gives me information about the business, its employees, and their online behavior (i.e. I get a daily report with new leads who have exhibited intent signals and match my Ideal Customer Profile. read more What do you like best? The intent data is their best feature in my opinion. "Visual Visitor Rocks!" What do you like best? The intent data is their best feature in my opinion. The volume of data we process daily gets your sales and marketing teams closer to the prospect so you can close more deals in less time. 121 million professional email addresses.So if you encounter a contact that is not quality, we refund your account automatically.

zoom info alternatives

We even built an automated refund system. When your information doesn’t meet these standards, it isn’t valuable.Īll of our data is backed by our Industry-Leading Contact Confidence Score. In today’s business environment, data quality characteristics ensure that you get the most out of your information. With over 11 years in business, we are fanatics about our data quality. Most prospects don’t think much about data quality other than “how good is your data?” The easiest way to explain that is to point to our methodology.






Zoom info alternatives